A Battle of Faith & Love

Love, Life & Religion

Up and Running…

My new domain/website is up and running. I’ll probably still post here for a while, but be sure to update any links and visit my new place: chickpealove.com/blog.

Over the next few weeks I’ll start importing my other blog that I don’t use as much, so ideally everything will be consolidated. I’m still not 100% about doing that, since my other blog doesn’t really have a subject that I focus on, so therefore the posts are a little all over the place.

Get a move on!!

1 Comment»

  totaltransformation wrote @

Everyone I know is moving. 😉


Leave a Reply

