A Battle of Faith & Love

Love, Life & Religion

Domain Name..

So I’m thinking of getting a domain name and hosting this blog on WordPress.org. I love WordPress.com, but I feel like I might be outgrowing all the services, etc.

Faithandlove [dot] com is taken, and so is loveandfaith [dot] com. My friend suggested garbanzolove [dot] com, which seems cute and cool. I want something that gets across what my blog is about, but I don’t want it to be corny or to decide three months from now that it’s a boring name.

Any suggestions?

update: Being the impatient person I am, I went ahead and chose a domain name and everything. By the end of the day http://chickpealove.com should be live! I’m so excited!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

