A Battle of Faith & Love

Love, Life & Religion

Weeee!

Wii

I got a Wii yesterday! Didn’t have to wait on any long lines or camp out over night. Just headed to Game Stop yesterday around 2:15 PM, and bought one. There were maybe 5 people in the store. I got one of the last ones they had in stock.

I’m totally loving it! I didn’t buy any extra games, so right now I only have Wii Sports. I’m going to run to Blockbuster later in the day and see what games the have.

Even Ivan likes it!

 

4 Comments»

  Gil wrote @

Congratulations! Enjoy the system and be sure to share. It’s so much more fun with friends. 🙂

  chickpea wrote @

Thanks for the comment! We’re having a ball with it, but having a problem with adding people to our address book as friends.

My wii number is 3151 8414 9690 3566 if you want to be my first friend!

  Gil wrote @

Sure! would love to add you. My Wii # is 1781 1384 1986 7184

make sure to set your Mii’s to mingle so they show up on my Wii. 🙂

  mo wrote @

looks good


Leave a Reply

