A Battle of Faith & Love

Love, Life & Religion

Night Out…

So I’m waiting for Ivan to wake up so we can go to Friday’s and indulge ourselves in their $12.99 Three Course deal. Yeah I know it sounds really cheesy, but we’ve been laying low the past few weeks, and I love Friday’s Bruschetta Chicken Pasta. We’ll probably end up going to the movies while we’re out, I know that Ivan’s been wanting to see “Balboa.” I dunno if I’ll be able to stomach that, but I hear it’s a pretty good movie overall.

Oooh, and it’s a three day weekend! Well it doesn’t matter much for me, I’ve adjusted my work schedule during break so I have Mondays off, and this will be my last monday off for a long time. My classes start the 22nd, and I’ll be having them Monday and Thursday. Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday I’ll be working at the Governor’s office, living it up.

I think he’s almost awake!!!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

